About

View Our Holiday Schedule

The Fountain Hills Sanitary District will be closed to observe the following holidays for the 2020 calendar year.

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr
Monday, January 20, 2020

President’s Day
Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020

Veteran’s Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26, 2020 & Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas
Friday, December 25, 2020

Contact Us

PLEASE CALL  480-837-9444DO NOT EMAIL US IN CASE OF EMERGENCY

SUSPECTED SEWER BACKUP OR SEWER SPILL CALL 24/7. AFTER 5:00PM CHOOSE OPTION 1, LEAVE A DETAILED MESSAGE.

HOURS: Monday through Friday, 8am – 5pm excluding holidays.

TELEPHONE:
Phone: 480-837-9444
Fax: 480-837-0819

ADDRESS:
16941 E. Pepperwood Circle
Fountain Hills AZ, 85268