About

View Our Holiday Schedule

The Fountain Hills Sanitary District will be closed to observe the following holidays for the 2019 calendar year.

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr
Monday, January 21, 2019

President’s Day
Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019

Veteran’s Day
Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28, 2019 & Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year’s
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Contact Us

PLEASE CALL  480-837-9444DO NOT EMAIL US IN CASE OF EMERGENCY

SUSPECTED SEWER BACKUP OR SEWER SPILL CALL 24/7. AFTER 5:00PM CHOOSE OPTION 1, LEAVE A DETAILED MESSAGE.

HOURS: Monday through Friday, 8am – 5pm excluding holidays.

TELEPHONE:
Phone: 480-837-9444
Fax: 480-837-0819

ADDRESS:
16941 E. Pepperwood Circle
Fountain Hills AZ, 85268

Fountain Hills Sanitary District Logo

16941 E. Pepperwood Circle
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
Phone: 480-837-9444
Fax: 480-837-0819
Email Us

Quarterly Newsletter

View the April 2019 Edition »

Recycle Water symbol